STAFF

 

CENTRALINO PRO SENECTUTE

TRIESTE

 

TELEFONO

040 365 110

 

FAX

040 340 54 49

 

Dott.ssa

Deborah Marizza

 

 

Direttore generale

 

 

deborah.marizza@prosenectutets.it

 

Dott.ssa

Elena Esposito

 

 

Assistente sociale

 

 

elena.esposito@prosenectutets.it

Dott.ssa

Paola Macovez

 

Amministrazione


  paola.macovez@prosenectutets.itit

Sig.ra

Elena Boccalon

Segretariato sociale


  elena.boccalon@prosenectutets.it

Sig. Emanuele Lavorino

Animatore

emanuele.lavorino@prosenectutets.it

Dott.ssa Jadranka Mingot

Contabilità

jadranka.mingot@prosenectutets.it

SERVIZI ALLA PERSONA

 

Sig.ra

Graziella Zonta

 

 

Parucchiera

 

 

Sig.ra

Marisa Giurissevich

 

 

Pedicure

 

AMICI DELLA PROSENECTUTE

 

Volontari

 

tel. 040 347 45 95

 

amici.prosenectute.ts@gmail.com

COME DONARE

LA NOSTRA RIVISTA

 

L'ULTIMO NUMERO

ARCHIVIO RIVISTE